Lista del personal

DIRECCIÓN

 

Director/ Headteacher

Mr. Alan Taylor (a.taylor@laudebsv.com)

 

Subdirectora/ Deputy Headteacher

Ms. Rhian Cross (r.cross@laudebsv.com)

 

COORDINACIÓN/ SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Dir. de Estudios de Infantil y Primaria/ Head of Infants and Primary:

Ms. Joanne Rope-Jones (j.rope-jones@laudebsv.com)


Dir. de Estudios de Secundaria/ Head of Secondary:

Mr. David Cross (d.cross@laudebsv.com)


Dir. de Estudios del Dpto. Español/ Head of the Spanish Department:

Lorena Arrufat (l.arrufat@laudebsv.com)

 

JEFES DE DEPARTAMENTO/ HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

 

Director Técnico/ Technical Director

D. David Sánchez (d.sanchez@laudebsv.com)

Jefa de Dpto. de Infantil (N2, N3 y Reception)/ Head of Early Years 

Mrs. Eleanor Gorton (e.gorton@laudebsv.com)

Jefa de KS1 (Year 1 & Year 2)/ Head of KS1 

Mrs. Dawn Sheridan (d.sheridan@laudebsv.com)

Jefa de KS2 (Year 1 & Year 2)/ Head of KS2 

Ms. Gemma Gouldson (g.gouldson@laudebsv.com)

Jefe de KS3 (Year 7 a Year 9)/ Head of KS3

Mr. Mark Sheridan (m.sheridan@laudebsv.com)

Jefe de KS4 (Year 10 a Year 11)/ Head of KS4

Mr. Emmet O'Callaghan (m.callaghan@laudebsv.com)

Jefe de KS5 (Year 12 & Year 13)/ Head of KS5

Ms. Charlotte Prior-Clarke (c.priorclarke@laudebsv.com)

Jefa Dpto. Ciencias/Head of Science

Mrs. Christopher Andrews (c.andrews@laudebsv.com)

Jefe Dpto. Matemáticas/ Head of Mathematics

Mr. Stephen Caple (s.caple@laudebsv.com)

Jefe Dpto. Inglés/ Head of English

Mr. Mark Green (m.green@laudebsv.com)

Jefe de Dpto. Educación Física/ Head of Physical Education

Dª Vanesa Renau (v.renau@laudebsv.com)

Jefa de Dpto. Idiomas Extranjeros/ Head Foreign Languages

Dª Minerva Navarro (m.navarro@laudebsv.com)

Jefa de Dpto. Exámenes/ Head of Examinations

Mrs. Angela Monks (a.monks@laudebsv.com)

Jefa de Dpto. de español (primaria)/ Head of Primary Spanish

Dª Carmen Cones (c.cones@laudebsv.com)

 

GABINETE PSICOPEDAGÓGICO/ EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGIST

 

Jefe Dpto. Psicopedagógico/ Head of Educational Psychology Department

D. David Sánchez (d.sanchez@laudebsv.com)

Psicopedagoga del Colegio/ Educational Psychologist

Dª. Paloma Sales (p.sales@laudebsv.com) 

 

ADMINISTRACIÓN/ ADMINISTRATION


Directora Financiera/Head of Administration

Dª Noemí Sanz (n.sanz@laudebsv.com)

 

Secretaria/Secretary:

Dª Marisa Cucala (m.cucala@laudebsv.com)

Dª Pepa Ferrada (p.ferrada@laudebsv.com)

Dª Rosana Mezquita (r.mezquita@laudebsv.com)

Dª Denis Stefanova (d.stefanova@laudebsv.com) 

Dª Raquel Pérez (r.perez@laudebsv.com)

Dª Araceli Malagón (a.malagon@laudebsv.com) 

D. Jose Delgado (j.delgado@laudebsv.com)

 

ADMISIONES Y MARKETING/ ADMISSIONS AND MARKETING

Directora de Admisiones y Marketing/ Head of Admissions and Marketing

Esther Bravo (e.bravo@laudebsv.com)

 

 

Contáctenos

The British School of Vila-real
12540
Camino del Tercer Sedeny
Vila-real, Castelló, Spain

Teléfono: +34 964 50 01 55

Formulario de contacto

Close

Contáctenos

The British School of Vila-real
12540
Camino del Tercer Sedeny
Vila-real, Castelló, Spain

Teléfono: +34 964 50 01 55

Formulario de contacto

Close